CINEMALAYA 2013 WINNERS : Congratulations!

MIMI JUAREZA, Best Actor for Edong Roy's 'QUICK CHANGE'

MIMI JUAREZA, Best Actor for Edong Roy’s ‘QUICK CHANGE’

New Breed Category:

Best Film : Hannah Espia’s ‘Transit’

Best Director: Hannah Espia for “Transit.”

Audience Choice: Hannah Espia’s “Transit.”
Best Sound: Albert Michael Idioma, “Quick Change”
Best Music Score: Mon Espia, “Transit”
Best Editing: Benjamin Tolentino & Hannah Espia,”Transit”
Best Production Design: Roy Red, “Rekorder”
Best Cinematography: Lyle Sacris & Ber Cruz,”Transit”
Best Screenplay: Eduardo Roy, “Quick Change”
Best Supporting Actor: Joey Paras,”Babagwa”
Best Supporting Actress: Jasmine Curtis-Smith,”Transit”
Best Actor: Mimi Juareza,”Quick Change”
Best Actress Irma Adlawan,”Transit”
Special Citation, Ensemble,”Transit”
Special Jury, Eduardo Roy’s “Quick Change”
NETPAC Award: “Transit


Directors Showcase:
Best Film: Jerrold Tarog’s “Sana Dati”

Best Director: Jerrold Tarog,”Sana Dati”
Audience Choice: Jeffrey Jeturian’s “Ekstra”
Best Sound, Music and Editing: Jerrold Tarog’s “Sana Dati”
Best Cinematography: Jerrold Tarog’s “Sana Dati”
Best Screenplay: Jeffrey Jeturian’s “Ekstra”
Best Supporting Actor: TJ Trinidad for “Sana Dati”
Best Supporting Actress: Ruby Ruiz for “Ekstra”
Best Actress: Vilma Santos for “Ekstra”
Best Actor: NO WINNER
NETPAC Award: “Ekstra”


Short Films:

Best Film: Paolo O’Hara’s “The Houseband’s Wife”
Best Director: JE Tiglao,”Onang”
Audience Choice: Adi Bontuyan’s “Taya.”
Best screenplay: Paolo Hara’s “The Houseband’s Wife”
Special Jury Prize: Adi Bontuyan’s “Taya”



Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Connecting to %s