Samahan ng mga Kritiko ng Pelikula, Telebisyon at Musikang Pilipino released their list of WINNERS for Gawad Tangi Awards for Film 2011 .

Best Picture: Ang Damgo ni Eleuteria (Creative Programs, Inc., Panumduman Pictures)

Best Lead Actress: Fe GingGing Hyde (Sheika)

Best Lead Actor: Fanny Serrano (Tarima)

Best Supporting Actor: Joem Bascon (Noy)

Best Supporting Actress:   ROSANNA ROCES     (Presa)                                                                                                                                        

Best Director:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Remton Siega Zuasola (Ang Damgo ni Eleuteria)

Best Screenplay:           

Arnel Mardoquio (Sheika)                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

Best Cinematography:                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Christian Linaban (Ang Damgo ni Eleuteria)

Best Art Direction:                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Joey Lana and Miki Hahn (Rosario)

Best Original Score:                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Jerrold Tarog (Ang Damgo ni Eleuteria)

Best Film Editing:                                  

Willie Apa Jr. and Arthur Ian Garcia (Sheika)

Best Sound:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Connie Valdriz (RPG Metanoia)

Best Costume Design:                                                                                                                                                                                                                        


Best Sound Editing:                 

RPG Metanoia

Best Original Song:                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Kaya Natin ‘To, words & music by Jonathan Manalo, interpreted by Tutti Caringal, Ney Dimaculangan and Kean Cipriano (RPG Metanoia)

Best Adapted Song:                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Sa’yo Lamang, interpreted by Juris (Sa’yo Lamang)

Best Make Up:                       

Shake Rattle and Roll 12 (Punerarya episode)

Best Visual Effects:                                     

RPG Metanoia

Best Language:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  


Best Breakthrough Actress:                                                                                                                                                                                                       

Frencheska Farr (Emir)

Best Breakthrough Actor:                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Martin del Rosario (Dagim)

Best Child Performer:

Xyriel Manabat (Ang Tanging Ina Mo, Last Na ‘To)

Best Movie Poster:

Ang Damgo ni Eleuteria

Best Movie Trailer:                                                                                                                                                                                                             


Best Ensemble:                                     

Here Comes the Bride

Best Short Film:                                                                                                                                                                                   

“Wag Kang Titingin” by Pam Miras     

Best Documentary Film:

“Kano: An American and His Harem” by Monster Jimenez

Box Office King and Queen:                                                                                                                                                  Vic Sotto and Bong Revilla Jr. (Si Agimat at si Enteng Kabisote) and Ai Ai delas Alas (Ang Tanging Ina Mo, Last Na ‘To)

Lifetime Achievement Awardee:                                                                                                                                          Paquito Diaz (Actor)

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Connecting to %s