Natatanging Gawad Urian : ARMIDA SIGUION-REYNA (photo:Ver Paulino)Best Film – Kinatay, Swift Production and Centerstage Production
Best Director – Brillante Mendoza, Kinatay
Best Screenplay – Linda Casimiro, Lola
Best Actor – Lou Veloso, Colorum
Best Actress – Rustica Carpio & Anita Linda, Lola
Best Supporting Actor – Soliman Cruz, Himpapawid
Best Supporting Actress – Marissa Sue Prado, Himpapawid
Best Production Design –Brillante Mendoza, Lola
Best Cinematography – Raymond Red, Himpapawid
Best Editing – Orlean Tan, Ralph Crisostomo and Miko Araneta, Engkwentro
Best Music – Francis de Veyra, The Arrival
Best Sound – Albert Michael Idioma, Kinatay
Natatanging Gawad Urian – Armida Siguion Reyna

By eklavumer Posted in award!

2 comments on “GAWAD URIAN 2010 WINNERS

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Connecting to %s