Starstruck 5 FINAL 14

GMA-7’s reality-based artista search Final 14 of Starstruck V has finally been chosen. 11 from the Philippine auditions and 3 from the international auditions.

Batch 1:
Ian Batherson, 20, Mandaluyong City
Zyril Lim, 22, Bahrain
Rocco Nacino, 22, Pasig City
Fianca Cruz, 18, Pasig City

Batch 2:
Sarah Lahbati, 18, Cavite
Piero Vergara, 16, Paranaque City
Enzo Pineda, 19, Quezon City
Nina Kodaka, 20, Japan

internet marketing

Batch 3:
Princess Snell, 17, Laguna
Rye Burgos, 20, Los Angeles, California
Steven Silva, 22, Davao
Diva Montelaba, 18, Cebu

Batch 4:
Rox Montealegre, 19, Pasig
Sef Cadayona, 20, Las Pinas

StarStruck V is hosted by Raymond Gutierrez, Carla Abellana and Dennis Trillo, with StarStruck alumni Mark Herras, LJ Reyes, Arci Muñoz and Paolo Avelino as segment hosts.

This year’s StarStruck Council is composed of TV director Floy Quintos, talent manager Lolit Solis, and actress Iza Calzado.

2 comments on “STARSTRUCK 5 TOP 14

  1. ♥♥ayun mga survivors glingan nio [o…sna nga di na magkaroon elimination pra wlng mhwlay xenio pero kelangan kxe eh..aun.aun.ingatz nlng pouh ur best..♥♥

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Baguhin )

Connecting to %s